Nene Trust Banner

School Term Dates

2020   
Term 1 Teacher Training Day Monday 01 September 2020
  Teacher Training Day Tuesday 02 September 2020
  Reopen to Pupils Thursday 03 September 2020
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 23 October 2020
Term 2 Teacher Training Day Monday 02 November 2020
  Reopen to Pupils Tuesday 03 November 2020
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 18 December 2020
2021   
Term 3 Reopen to Pupils Monday  04 January 2021
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 12 February 2021
Term 4 Reopen to Pupils Monday  22 February 2021
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 26 March 2021
Term 5 Reopen to Pupils Monday 12 April 2021
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 03 May 2021
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 28 May 2021
Term 6 Reopen to Pupils Monday  07 June 2021
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 16 July 2021
  Teacher Training Day Monday 19 July 2021
  Teacher Training Day Tuesday 20 July 2021

Upcoming Events

No events found

Term Date Downloads