Nene Trust Banner

School Term Dates

2021   
Term 1 Teacher Training Day Thursday 02 September 2021
  Teacher Training Day Friday 03 September 2021
  Reopen to Pupils Monday 06 September 2021
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 22 October 2021
Term 2 Teacher Training Day Monday 01 November 2021
  Reopen to Pupils Tuesday 02 November 2021
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 17 December 2021
2022   
Term 3 Reopen to Pupils Tuesday  04 January 2022
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 11 February 2022
Term 4 Reopen to Pupils Monday  21 February 2022
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 01 April 2022
Term 5 Reopen to Pupils Tuesday  19 April 2022
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 02 May 2022
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 27 May 2022
Term 6 Reopen to Pupils Monday  06 June 2022
  Close at 3:20pm Thursday 21 July 2022

Upcoming Events

No events found

Term Date Downloads