Nene Trust Banner

After School Clubs

After School Clubs SummerTerm 2022

Club

Fee 

Begins on

Finishes on

Times

 Dance

£2 a session

Monday 25th April

 Monday 11th July

3:30 to 4:30

Cooking Free Monday 25th April Monday 23rd May 3.30 to 4.30
Art Free Tuesday 7th June Tuesday 12th July 3.30 to 4.30
Netball Free Tuesday 7th June Tuesday 12th July 3.30 to 4.30

 Hotshots

Pay direct

Reserve list only

Wednesday 20th April

 

Gp1 3.30 to 4:15

Gp 2 4:30 to 5:15

Athletics £20 Thursday 28th April Thursday 26th May 3.30 to 4.30

 Football

£24

Thursday 9th June

Thursday 14th July

3:30 to 4:30

 

 

Reminder:

  • Please notify the school if your child is unable to attend the club at any time.

  • Parents should arrange to collect their children promptly from St Peter’s