Nene Trust Banner

After School Clubs

After School Clubs Autumn Term  2021/2022

Club

Fee 

Begins on

Finishes on

Times

 Dance

£2 a session

 Monday 20th September

 Monday 6th December

 3:20 to 4:30

 Art

Free

 Tuesday 21st September

Tuesday 7th December

3:20 to 4:30

 Drama

Free

 Tuesday 21st September

Tuesday 7th December

3:20 to 4:30

 Hotshots

Pay direct

Wednesday 15th September

Wednesday 15th December

Gp1 3.30 to 4:15

Gp 2 4:30 to 5:15

 Football

£2 a session

Thursday 23rd September

Thursday 9th December

3:20 to 4:30

 Lego and Games

Free

Thursday 23rd September

Thursday 9th December

3.20 to 4.30

 Choir

Free

Thursday 23rd September

Thursday 9th December

3.20 to 4.30

PLEASE NOTE : There are no clubs on Tuesday 9th November or Thursday 11th November due to Parent's Evenings.

 

Reminder:

  • Please notify the school if your child is unable to attend the club at any time.

  • Parents should arrange to collect their children promptly from St Peter’s

Upcoming Events

No events found