2018      
Term 3 Teacher Training Day Wednesday 03 January 2018
  Reopen to Pupils Thursday 04 Janurary 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 09 February 2018
Term 4 Reopen to Pupils Monday 19 February 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Thursday 29 March 2018
Term 5 Reopen to Pupils Monday 16 April 2018
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 07 May 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 Reopen to Pupils Monday 04 June 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Thursday 19 July 2018
Term 1 Teacher Training Day Monday 03 September 2018
  Teacher Training Day Tuesday 04 September 2018
  Reopen to Pupils Wednesday 05 September 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 19 October 2018
Term 2 Teacher Training Day Monday 29 October 2018
  Reopen to Pupils Tuesday  30 October 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Wednesday 19 December 2018
2019      
Term 3 Teacher Training Day Wednesday 02 January 2019
  Reopen to Pupils Thursday 03 January 2019
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Reopen to Pupils Monday 25 February 2019
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 05 April 2019
Term 5 Teacher Training Day Tuesday  23 April 2019
  Reopen to Pupils Wednesday 24 April 2019
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 06 May 2019
  Close at 3:20pm Friday  24 May 2019
Term 6 Reopen to Pupils Monday 03 June 2019
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 19 July 2019
  • 1 x training day will be held over 3 twilight evening sessions
  • 5 x training days
  • 190 teaching days

 

  Term Dates 2018-19 (89.9 KiB)

 

WisePay
Homework
Calendar
Newsletters
Contact Us

Start typing and press Enter to search