2018      
Term 1 Teacher Training Day Monday 03 September 2018
  Teacher Training Day Tuesday 04 September 2018
  Reopen to Pupils Wednesday 05 September 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 19 October 2018
Term 2 Teacher Training Day Monday 29 October 2018
  Reopen to Pupils Tuesday  30 October 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Wednesday 19 December 2018
2019      
Term 3 Teacher Training Day Wednesday 02 January 2019
  Reopen to Pupils Thursday 03 January 2019
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 15 February 2019
Term 4 Reopen to Pupils Monday 25 February 2019
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 05 April 2019
Term 5 Reopen to Pupils Tuesday 23 April 2019
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 06 May 2019
  Close at 3:20pm Friday  24 May 2019
Term 6 Reopen to Pupils Monday 03 June 2019
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 19 July 2019
Term 1 Teacher Training Day Monday 02 September 2019
  Teacher Training Day Tuesday 03 September 2019
  Reopen to Pupils Wednesday 04 September 2019
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 25 October 2019
Term 2 Teacher Training Day Monday 04 November 2019
  Reopen to Pupils Tuesday 05 November 2019
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 20 December 2019
2020      
Term 3 Teacher Training Day Friday 03 January 2020
  Reopen to Pupils Monday  06 January 2020
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 14 February 2020
Term 4 Reopen to Pupils Monday  24 February 2020
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 03 April 2020
Term 5 Teacher Training Day Monday  20 April 2020
  Reopen to Pupils Tuesday 21 April 2020
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday  04 May 2020
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 22 May 2020
Term 6 Reopen to Pupils Monday  01 June 2020
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 17 July 2020
       

  Term Dates 2018-19 (89.9 KiB)

  Term Dates 2019-20 (212.2 KiB)

 

WisePay
Homework
Calendar
Newsletters
Contact Us

Start typing and press Enter to search