2017      
Term 1 Teacher Training Day Friday 01 September 2017
  Teacher Training Day Monday 04 September 2017
  Reopen to Pupils Tuesday 05 September 2017
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 20 October 2017
Term 2 Teacher Training Day Monday 30 October 2017
  Reopen to Pupils Tuesday 31 October 2017
  Close at 3:20pm Wednesday 20 December 2017
2018      
Term 3 Teacher Training Day Wednesday 03 January 2018
  Reopen to Pupils Thursday 04 Janurary 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 09 February 2018
Term 4 Reopen to Pupils Monday 19 February 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Thursday 29 March 2018
Term 5 Reopen to Pupils Monday 16 April 2018
  May Day Bank Holiday Monday 07 May 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Friday 25 May 2018
Term 6 Reopen to Pupils Monday 04 June 2018
  Close at 3:20pm Thursday 19 July 2018

NB Final training day will be held over 4 twilight sessions between January and July 2018

WisePay
Homework
Calendar
Newsletters
Contact Us

Start typing and press Enter to search