Name Role E-mail
Mrs Lisa Jeffery Interim Principal and Lead DSL for Safeguarding ljeffery@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mr Chris Innes Vice Principal, Upper Phase Leader, Maths Lead, DSL for safeguarding cinnes@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Julie Ruddy Middle Leader, English Lead jruddy@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Tracy Innes Middle Leader, Lower Phase Leader, Science Lead tinnes@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Name Role E-mail
Mr Chris Innes Year 6 Class Teacher (Vice Principal) cinnes@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Julie Ruddy Year 6 Class Teacher jruddy@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Nicole Murray Year 5 Class Teacher nmurray@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Sarah Robinson Year 5 Class Teacher srobinson@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Nicole Meminger Year 4 Teacher nmeminger@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Rebecca Luker Year 4 Teacher rluker@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Tracy Innes Year 3 Class Teacher tinnes@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Katy Brough Year 3 Class Teacher kbrough@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Samantha Durley Part Time Teacher and Music Lead sdurley@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
     
Name Role E-mail
Mrs Louise Croxford Operations Manager lcroxford@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Leanne Pontin Administrator lpontin@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Name Role E-mail
Mrs Carole Rose Inclusion Manager crose@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Kate Jones Pastoral Support Officer and DSL for Safeguarding kjones@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Carol Baker Teaching Assistant cbaker@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Amanda Lawrence Teaching Assistant alawrence@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Nicki Larkin Higher Level Teaching Assistant nlarkin@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Ellen Willmott Teaching Assistant and Lunchtime Supervisor ewillmott@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Lin Nightingale Teaching Assistant  lnightingale@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Vicki Clark Teaching Assistant vclark@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Name Role E-mail
Mr Graham Hanson Site Supervisor ghanson@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Louise Fish Cleaner N/A
Mrs Ellen Willmott Lunchtime Supervisor / Teaching Assistant N/A
Mrs Jennifer Dennis Lunchtime Supervisor N/A
     
WisePay
Homework
Calendar
Newsletters
Contact Us

Start typing and press Enter to search