Name Role E-mail
Mrs Sarah Folkard Principal and Lead DSL for Safeguarding sfolkard@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mr Chris Innes Vice Principal, Upper Phase Leader, Maths Lead, DSL for safeguarding cinnes@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Julie Ruddy Middle Leader, English Lead jruddy@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Tracy Innes Middle Leader, Lower Phase Leader, Science Lead tinnes@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Name Role E-mail
Mr Chris Innes Year 6 Class Teacher (Vice Principal) cinnes@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Julie Ruddy Year 6 Class Teacher jruddy@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Claire Brant Year 5 Class Teacher cbrant@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Emily Birch Year 5 Class Teacher and Languages Leader ebirch@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Katy Brough Year 4 Teacher kbrough@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Rebecca Luker Year 4 Teacher rluker@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Tracy Innes Year 3 Class Teacher tinnes@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Nicole Meminger Year 3 Class Teacher nmeminger@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Samantha Durley Part Time Teacher and Music Lead sdurley@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mr Ben Cowling Student Teacher bcowling@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Name Role E-mail
Mrs Louise Croxford Senior Administrator lcroxford@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Leanne Pontin Receptionist lpontin@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Name Role E-mail
Mrs Carole Rose Inclusion Manager crose@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Kate Jones Pastoral Support Assistant and DSL for Safeguarding kjones@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Carol Baker Teaching Assistant cbaker@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Amanda Lawrence Teaching Assistant alawrence@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Nicki Larkin Teaching Assistant nlarkin@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Miss Jenny Drew Teaching Assistant jdrew@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Ellen Willmott Teaching Assistant ewillmott@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Name Role E-mail
Mr Graham Hanson Site Supervisor ghanson@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
Mrs Alison Day School Cook and Lunchtime Supervisor N/A
Mrs Ellen Willmott Lunchtime Supervisor N/A
Mrs Stacy Levin Lunchtime Supervisor N/A
WisePay
Homework
Calendar
Newsletters
Contact Us

Start typing and press Enter to search