If you have any concerns about the safety or well-being of any young person at St Peters C E Academy then please ensure that you speak to one of the members of staff below:

  • Mrs Sarah Robinson – SENCO – Designated Safeguarding Lead email:  srobinson@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
  • Mrs Julie Casswell – Principal – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead email:  jcasswell@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
  • Mr Chris Innes – Vice Principal– Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead email:  cinnes@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk
  • Mrs Kate Jones – Pastoral Support Officer – Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead email:  kjones@stpetersschoolraunds.co.uk

In an emergency situation if none of our Academy DSLs are available then please try to speak to other senior DSL’s within the Trust as detailed below:

  • Sarah Mitchell – Manor School – email: sarah.mitchell@manorschool.northants.sch.uk
  • Simon Bateson – Windmill Primary School – email: simonbateson@windmillprimary.net

External Safeguarding Contact Details:

If you have any safeguarding concerns in relation to the Head teacher please contact the CEO of the Nene Education Trust – 01933 627081

  Child Protection & Safeguarding Policy (378.6 KiB)

Online Safety Advice

Safeguarding Advice

 


‘DITTO’ Online Safety Newsletter

To promote online safety in school and at home, St Peter’s has signed up for the online safety newsletter from DITTO, which offers up to date, relevant and fascinating research and advice for parents about online safety.  Click on the link below to see their free newsletters:

WisePay
Homework
Calendar
Newsletters
Contact Us

Start typing and press Enter to search